Playlist – Electric Heaven

If you haven’t noticed already from my recent reviews, I’ve been listening to synthpop a lot recently, and because of that I’ve decided to create a playlist of some of my favorite tracks I’ve been digging lately. Filled with atmospheric heavenly sounds, this playlist gives me visions of nighttime scenery with dream-like glowing lights, making it great for driving down the highway and reflecting upon yourself. I think it’s also a really great playlist to remove yourself from the world. It’s a great way to calm down from everything when you’re stressed. Anyways, this playlist features some of my all-time favorite artists such as Imogen Heap (Frou Frou), Katy Perry, and Wet. I really enjoy the vibe of this music and I hope you guys do too. Maybe you can lay back and vibe to it for a while.

 

 

Leave a Reply

